My annual WordPress review for 2011 – OMG!

WordPress sends bloggers a little summary report every new year. I just received mine, and I am deeply, deeply humbled.

In particular, I looked at the list of countries that my readers came from, and was amazed. Apparently, this blog is read world-wide, with readers on every continent! (With an unfortunate, but unsurprising, bias towards white, English-speaking countries).

So I want to take this opportunity to thank my readers – whoever you are, wherever you are (and whether or not you celebrate the Gregorian new year). Thank you! I am deeply touched. I hope I can write more things that you would like, that would challenge, excite, infuriate and make those tiny steps into the revolution, in this coming year as well :)

<3

Click here to see the complete report.

Leave a Reply

