New meme: I AM BISEXUAL

iambi

7 thoughts on “New meme: I AM BISEXUAL

  1. I love. Loving is much of who I am and that makes loving a natural thing for me. I think a lot about the people I love, and when I am “in love,” I think about that person all of the time. It’s like loving that person consumes every waking moment and fills my dreams while I sleep. I can’t help it. I can’t stop myself. I want to be with him or her all of the time. I want to touch and caress and play and laugh and make love and kiss and make promises that are both sincere and foolish. I can’t help myself. I can’t stop falling in love. Sometimes a man. Sometimes a woman. Sometimes both. I think a lot about the sex, but not the gender. Never have. Never seemed to matter. Only the who mattered, not the what.

  2. This is unbelievable and exactly how I feel. I would love to find this in a bigger size and hang it in my house with the permission of the artist.

Leave a Reply

